HomeWho Are We?Congregation HistorySunday SermonsCalendarMember Info
Member MissionsSupported MissionsYouthA Servant's HeartLinks


You are invited to worship with us!

Our Schedule
Our Leaders
Our Ministers

9:00am - Bible Class
10:00am - Worship
5:00pm - Worship

7:00pm - Bible Study

Tom Graham
Donald Knight

David Deffenbaugh
Darrick Shepherd

Mark Chilcoat
Monte Ellis
Andrew Gramling
Jason Leger
Glenn McDaniel
Alfredo Medina, Jr.
Lee Robins
Lance Scogin
Bill Stafford
Scott Summers
Jared Thomason

Are you a daily
Bible reader?

Click here for a
daily schedule.

Recordings of the

are located here.


We sign for the
deaf at all worship services.




Please be patient while Twitter loads...


SWCOC Members
Click Here



Our Bible Reading Plan
Click here to see plan.


Click here to see the March Youth Calendar

Every Tuesday - 9:00am-Noon

Ladies' Bible Study & Luncheon
Tuesday, March 27 at the Hale's - 11:00am

Egg Hunt
Saturday, March 31

Volunteers at Food Bank
Tuesday, April 3 - 9am

Ladies' Connect Meeting
Thursday, April 5 - Noon

Block by Block Quilt Group
Saturday, April 7 - 9-12

VBS Kick Off
Sunday, April 8

Ladies' Bible Class & Luncheon
Wednesday, April 11 - 10:30am

Ladies' Bible Study & Luncheon
Tuesday, April 17 at the Hale's - 11:00am

Ladies' Connect Meeting
Thursday, April 19 - Noon

Christian Women's Workshop
Saturday, April 21

Golden Age Banquet
Saturday, April 28 - 5pm

Member Care Sign-Up Dinner
Sunday, April 29

Follow David Deffenbaugh's blogs at:

Daily Bible Reading & Devotional

Christian Living Podcast & Blog




    "May the churches of
Christ salute you."

Romans 16:16

Hit Counter

Visitors to our site.

3031 SW 104th Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73159

Contact us
at the office.